

TRANSBAY JOINT POWERS AUTHORITY CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

MEETING MINUTES

Tuesday, March 13, 2012 Transbay Joint Powers Authority 201 Mission Street, Suite 2100 San Francisco, CA

Meeting #042

5:30 p.m.

CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Jim Lazarus, Chair Andrew Brooks, Vice Chair Anthony Dimas BJ Dietz Epstein Michael Freeman Kelly Gregory Steve Im Marcus Krause David Milton Jane Morrison D'Arcy Myjer Ted Olsson Nathan Rapp Pascale Soumoy Marla Wilson

> Executive Director Maria Ayerdi-Kaplan

201 Mission St. #2100 San Francisco, California 94105 415-597-4620 phone 415-597-4615 fax

1. Call to Order

A quorum of 8 of the 15 voting members was not achieved. The following 7 of 15 voting members were in attendance: Andrew Brooks, Jane Morrison, D'Arcy Myjer, Ted Olsson, Nathan Rapp, Pascale Soumoy, and Marla Wilson. The meeting proceeded unofficially.

2. Next Meeting

The next meeting is scheduled for April 10, 2012.

The Ethics Commission of the City and County of San Francisco has asked us to remind individuals that influence or attempt to influence local legislative or administrative action may be required by the San Francisco Lobbyist Ordinance [Campaign and Gov't Conduct Code, Article II, Chapter 1, § 2.100, et seq.) to register and report lobbing activity. For more information about the Lobbyist Ordinance, please contact the Ethics Commission at 25 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 220, San Francisco, CA 94102, telephone (415) 252-3100, fax (415) 252-3124 and web site: www.sfethics.org.